sim/e2-interface.git
4 months agoEnhanced SIM for E2AP v1 for TS UC 48/3648/1
Ron Shacham [Fri, 8 May 2020 19:13:19 +0000 (15:13 -0400)]
Enhanced SIM for E2AP v1 for TS UC

Issue-ID: SIM-18

Signed-off-by: Ron Shacham <rshacham@research.att.com>
Change-Id: I004901af3f1526f6c85400a5f6d564d5ea051501

5 months agoAdd new committer. 97/3297/1
Alex Stancu [Thu, 16 Apr 2020 12:42:47 +0000 (15:42 +0300)]
Add new committer.

Add Ron Shacham as a new committer.

Issue-ID: SIM-12
Change-Id: I1582b5300610685a96c619c6ed8840f81f9f1006
Signed-off-by: Alex Stancu <alexandru.stancu@highstreet-technologies.com>
5 months agoCreate container tag for CI/CD job. 37/3137/1
Alex Stancu [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 15:48:01 +0000 (18:48 +0300)]
Create container tag for  CI/CD job.

Create YAML container tag for Jenkins job building the docker image.

Issue-ID: SIM-14
Change-Id: I4866377755a729250f7f87960d39e84f7d322082
Signed-off-by: Alex Stancu <alexandru.stancu@highstreet-technologies.com>
5 months agoMerge "Moving in e2sim originally from it/test/simulators"
Alex Stancu [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 09:00:29 +0000 (09:00 +0000)]
Merge "Moving in e2sim originally from it/test/simulators"

6 months agoAdd new committer 14/2914/3
Alex Stancu [Mon, 23 Mar 2020 08:32:07 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
Add new committer

Add a new committer from the E2 Simulator tool. Approval link from ToC mailing list: https://lists.o-ran-sc.org/g/toc/message/229

Issue-ID: SIM-12
Change-Id: I994c35f20048e1b20449f2fa558fe05908544432
Signed-off-by: Alex Stancu <alexandru.stancu@highstreet-technologies.com>
6 months agoMoving in e2sim originally from it/test/simulators 35/2735/1
Harry Tran [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 14:40:10 +0000 (10:40 -0400)]
Moving in e2sim originally from it/test/simulators

Signed-off-by: Harry Tran <tuyen@research.att.com>
Change-Id: I3bef295a1328667a3f9d40b96839207ffb99b332

6 months agoAdd new committer. 87/2687/2
Alex Stancu [Thu, 5 Mar 2020 10:45:48 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
Add new committer.

Signed-off-by: Alex Stancu <alexandru.stancu@highstreet-technologies.com>
Change-Id: Ib08a1e24fb96840b516c9a2b0ca080ad0d0f51cb
Issue-Id: SIM-12

13 months agoAdding INFO file for review 76/776/1
Aric Gardner [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 21:30:40 +0000 (17:30 -0400)]
Adding INFO file for review

Signed-off-by: Aric Gardner <agardner@linuxfoundation.org>
Change-Id: Idc5a37386686b890c2bdd9fd7d0bdcebaefca264

13 months agoForcing .gitreview into repo
Aric Gardner [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 20:52:46 +0000 (16:52 -0400)]
Forcing .gitreview into repo

Signed-off-by: Aric Gardner <agardner@linuxfoundation.org>
16 months agoInitial empty repository
Aric Gardner [Tue, 14 May 2019 17:56:23 +0000 (17:56 +0000)]
Initial empty repository