sim/e2-interface.git
2 weeks agoMerge "Support for service update E2 Message" master
Alex Stancu [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 16:51:01 +0000 (16:51 +0000)]
Merge "Support for service update E2 Message"

2 weeks agoSupport for service update E2 Message 13/4813/3
subhash kumar singh [Tue, 6 Oct 2020 19:58:58 +0000 (01:28 +0530)]
Support for service update E2 Message

Implement support for E2 service update message.

Issue-ID: SIM-43
Signed-off-by: subhash kumar singh <subh.singh@samsung.com>
Change-Id: Ifc3e3e0cf0638c36efc2edb98afc51e4392b3abc

3 weeks agoSample message for E2AP protocol 07/4807/3
subhash kumar singh [Mon, 5 Oct 2020 12:27:14 +0000 (17:57 +0530)]
Sample message for E2AP protocol

Capture sample XML for E2AP protocol.

Issue-ID: SIM-45
Signed-off-by: subhash kumar singh <subh.singh@samsung.com>
Change-Id: Ie5f12ef085098a05eb5e6cff07366cc6d08b40d2

5 weeks agoImplementation for supporting Service Update 64/4764/1
subhash kumar singh [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 19:22:45 +0000 (00:52 +0530)]
Implementation for supporting Service Update

Implement Service Query message handling by responding with
Service Update message.

Remove some of temprory files.

Issue-ID: SIM-43
Signed-off-by: subhash kumar singh <subh.singh@samsung.com>
Change-Id: Idaf0ca4d059a2b73516ca0028ddb15346735d5ff

5 weeks agoFixed up issues with last commit 57/4757/2
Ron Shacham [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:01:31 +0000 (20:01 -0400)]
Fixed up issues with last commit

Signed-off-by: Ron Shacham <rshacham@research.att.com>
Change-Id: I30187c4dcbfe2fae518e0c2ab640a4b400c9f43c
Signed-off-by: Ron Shacham <rshacham@research.att.com>
6 weeks agoSeparated E2Sim lib from E2SM-specific code 00/4700/6
Ron Shacham [Mon, 14 Sep 2020 16:05:31 +0000 (12:05 -0400)]
Separated E2Sim lib from E2SM-specific code

Issue-ID: SIM-18

Signed-off-by: Ron Shacham <rshacham@research.att.com>
Change-Id: Ic4b1edc9011130a5f92a169012cbaeab56f9bc1d
Signed-off-by: Ron Shacham <rshacham@research.att.com>
3 months agoIssue-ID: SIM-18 17/4417/1
Ron Shacham [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 14:44:37 +0000 (10:44 -0400)]
Issue-ID: SIM-18

Signed-off-by: Ron Shacham <rshacham@research.att.com>
Change-Id: I6ae74053afc1b568e71b955cacf67906c17ba7a5

3 months agoIssue-ID: SIM-18 86/4386/1
Ron Shacham [Tue, 14 Jul 2020 14:48:59 +0000 (10:48 -0400)]
Issue-ID: SIM-18
Signed-off-by: Ron Shacham <rshacham@research.att.com>
Change-Id: I721900ab0c0c027ecb19fd6aa86a4396499f3883

3 months agoAdd User-level metrics 24/4324/5
Ron Shacham [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 20:12:24 +0000 (16:12 -0400)]
Add User-level metrics
Issue-ID: SIM-18

Signed-off-by: Ron Shacham <rshacham@research.att.com>
Change-Id: Ifcf571d8dfd23cafd2299464c0fadf65e7d25fe4

4 months agoRemoved additional license from ASN1c gen files; added support for responses to subsc... 74/3974/1
Ron Shacham [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 15:18:22 +0000 (11:18 -0400)]
Removed additional license from ASN1c gen files; added support for responses to subscription and indication; encoded E2SM KPM body in indication

Signed-off-by: Ron Shacham <rshacham@research.att.com>
Change-Id: I5f2b8c3d62efe58acb6d00ca463b1bd9e4ecb709

5 months agoEnhanced SIM for E2AP v1 for TS UC 48/3648/1
Ron Shacham [Fri, 8 May 2020 19:13:19 +0000 (15:13 -0400)]
Enhanced SIM for E2AP v1 for TS UC

Issue-ID: SIM-18

Signed-off-by: Ron Shacham <rshacham@research.att.com>
Change-Id: I004901af3f1526f6c85400a5f6d564d5ea051501

6 months agoAdd new committer. 97/3297/1
Alex Stancu [Thu, 16 Apr 2020 12:42:47 +0000 (15:42 +0300)]
Add new committer.

Add Ron Shacham as a new committer.

Issue-ID: SIM-12
Change-Id: I1582b5300610685a96c619c6ed8840f81f9f1006
Signed-off-by: Alex Stancu <alexandru.stancu@highstreet-technologies.com>
6 months agoCreate container tag for CI/CD job. 37/3137/1
Alex Stancu [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 15:48:01 +0000 (18:48 +0300)]
Create container tag for  CI/CD job.

Create YAML container tag for Jenkins job building the docker image.

Issue-ID: SIM-14
Change-Id: I4866377755a729250f7f87960d39e84f7d322082
Signed-off-by: Alex Stancu <alexandru.stancu@highstreet-technologies.com>
7 months agoMerge "Moving in e2sim originally from it/test/simulators"
Alex Stancu [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 09:00:29 +0000 (09:00 +0000)]
Merge "Moving in e2sim originally from it/test/simulators"

7 months agoAdd new committer 14/2914/3
Alex Stancu [Mon, 23 Mar 2020 08:32:07 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
Add new committer

Add a new committer from the E2 Simulator tool. Approval link from ToC mailing list: https://lists.o-ran-sc.org/g/toc/message/229

Issue-ID: SIM-12
Change-Id: I994c35f20048e1b20449f2fa558fe05908544432
Signed-off-by: Alex Stancu <alexandru.stancu@highstreet-technologies.com>
7 months agoMoving in e2sim originally from it/test/simulators 35/2735/1
Harry Tran [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 14:40:10 +0000 (10:40 -0400)]
Moving in e2sim originally from it/test/simulators

Signed-off-by: Harry Tran <tuyen@research.att.com>
Change-Id: I3bef295a1328667a3f9d40b96839207ffb99b332

7 months agoAdd new committer. 87/2687/2
Alex Stancu [Thu, 5 Mar 2020 10:45:48 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
Add new committer.

Signed-off-by: Alex Stancu <alexandru.stancu@highstreet-technologies.com>
Change-Id: Ib08a1e24fb96840b516c9a2b0ca080ad0d0f51cb
Issue-Id: SIM-12

14 months agoAdding INFO file for review 76/776/1
Aric Gardner [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 21:30:40 +0000 (17:30 -0400)]
Adding INFO file for review

Signed-off-by: Aric Gardner <agardner@linuxfoundation.org>
Change-Id: Idc5a37386686b890c2bdd9fd7d0bdcebaefca264

14 months agoForcing .gitreview into repo
Aric Gardner [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 20:52:46 +0000 (16:52 -0400)]
Forcing .gitreview into repo

Signed-off-by: Aric Gardner <agardner@linuxfoundation.org>
17 months agoInitial empty repository
Aric Gardner [Tue, 14 May 2019 17:56:23 +0000 (17:56 +0000)]
Initial empty repository